我们的宗旨

Spring Sheep New Zealand旨在为世界各地的消费者提供新西兰绵羊奶的纯正滋养。

我们的合作伙伴

Landcorp Farming Limited和SLC Group合资经营Spring Sheep Dairy NZ LP——这是Spring Sheep New Zealand的母公司。我们得以融汇两家企业的专业知识来打造最好的牧场,采用最佳的操作方法,加工并产出最优质的产品供您享用。

Landcorp归新西兰政府所有,是新西兰最大的农牧单位,拥有160万头牲畜,出产牛奶、牛肉、羊肉、鹿肉和羊毛,供给全球各地的合作伙伴和客户。

Landcorp的畜牧理念指导着我们的畜牧实践——我们呵护自己牧场中的动物,采用同级别最佳的牧场管理方法。我们小心垦殖,确保将保护良好的环境传给子孙后代。

SLC Group是一家精品营销公司,专门致力于将新西兰最优质的产品呈献给全世界的消费者。SLC Group规模不大、灵活迅捷,他们一直以来提供专业的技能、经验和资源,确保只有最优的产品从新西兰海岸出口至全球。他们完善自身的定制服务,以满足我们全球客户和消费者的需求。

点击访问Landcorp的网站

SPRING SHEEP团队

sheep

这里有几只我们快乐的绵羊,它们在牧场中享受着鲜嫩的青草、温暖的阳光和清新的空气。追赶这些羊的是一支规模不大、竭忠尽智、富有才干的团队...

Scottie Chapman

首席执行官

在设计和积极实施国际营销策略上,Scottie满怀激情。他喜欢涉足战略、品牌建设和宏观层面事务,而真实情况是,Scottie喜欢建设拥有伟大产品的企业,他也精于此道。Scottie拥有商学学士学位。

Nick Hammond

首席运营官

Nick钟爱数字和供应链。他运营业务,确保您得到的产品是他们倾力打造的最优品质。Nick是一个注重精密和细节的人,让公司像钟表一样有条不紊地运作,他也是我们所有产品的忠实拥护者。Nick是注册会计师,拥有商学学士学位和法律学士学位。

Andrea Wilkins

市场与创新总监

Andrea是我们当中出色的营销师,她不仅反应机敏,而且创意十足,是品牌背后的推动力。Andrea有超过15年的市场营销经验,她一手打造了数个成功的创新案例。她的目标是创建一个新西兰可以引以为傲的真正的全球性绵羊奶品牌。Andrea拥有理学学士学位,主修人体营养。

John Ryrie

牧场经理

John统领我们的牧场。多年来,他一直为绵羊挤奶,在照料这些特殊动物方面,他俨然已成为一位全球专家。他十分清楚怎样才能确保我们的绵羊长寿,活得快乐而健康。John曾在欧洲各地的乳品牧场工作,他现在担任英国绵羊乳制品协会主席。John在苏格兰出生和长大,现在来到南半球为我们Spring Sheep New Zealand的牧场工作,他乐于接受这一挑战。

Shane Topp

销售部总经理

Shane是我们的关键串联人和合作关系缔造者。他有20多年的资深销售经验,他的使命是把我们的羊奶产品推向世界。Shane是一位谈判大师和关系构建师,他促成对当事各方都是最佳的协议。Shane经常飞往全球各地宣传绵羊奶的益处,因此积攒了很多航空公司积分,其余时间他也在奥克兰西海岸打高尔夫球。

sheep

我们的董事会

与Scottie同在董事会的有:

Michael Ahie

董事长

Michael是Taranaki、Ngā Ruahine和Ngāti Ruanui毛利部落后裔,他致力于打造帮助新西兰公司蓬勃发展的在商业和文化上成功的案例。

Michael在学术圈、公共部门和私营部门之间轻松跨界,担任了多个引人注目的职务,其中包括梅西大学校长、植物与食物研究所主席、国内税收总局(the Inland Revenue)风险与担保委员会主席。他是Spring Sheep董事会上操舵的稳定之手,以其清晰的思维、务实的作风和冷静的风度而深受同事尊敬。Michael以一等荣誉优异成绩获得了梅西大学(Massey University)的学位。

Peter McClure

专业董事

Peter拥有乳制品方面的深度专业知识,也蓄有董事会中大概最漂亮的胡须。最近他曾担任新西兰恒天然(Fonterra New Zealand)乳业的董事经理,在此之前是雄狮啤酒(Lion Breweries)和美国庄臣(SC Johnson and Son)家化的董事经理。现在他担任两个董事职务,一个是世界展望会新西兰(World Vision NZ)的董事会主席,一个是世界展望会国际(World Vision International)的董事会董事。

乘风破浪的间隙,Peter扮演了一个重要角色,为团队指导有关快速发展的奶制消费品的各种错综复杂的问题——这真是一个非常特殊的麻烦。2014年,因其对产业的贡献和慈善之举,Peter荣获新西兰功绩勋章(NZ Order of Merit)。

Steve Carden

Landcorp集团首席执行官

Landcorp集团首席执行官
Steve是一位不可思议的领袖——他是一个作家、创业企业家、管理顾问、种子热爱者、创新者——他对建设一个强大的新西兰满怀激情。Steve是一个“规则”的颠覆者,他领导思维、挑战思维,讨论出最佳的见解,然后付诸实施。Steve拥有法律学士学位、文学学士学位,以及哈佛商学院的工商管理硕士学位。

Tony Marks

专业董事

Tony堪称全才,并精通多个行业。在其职业生涯中,托尼领导过多家公司,涉及出口快速消费品、初级产业、旅游业和航空业。Tony现在担任专业董事,他起着关键的作用,支持Scottie及其团队开发恰到好处的产品来满足消费者需要。Tony是一个天生会讲故事的人,你可以接近他,向他提问任何问题并得到正确的答案。Tony是哈佛大学的文学学士。

联系我们

所有询问请电邮至: info@springsheep.co.nz

Our Vision

Spring Sheep New Zealand aims to deliver the pure nutritious goodness of New Zealand sheep milk to consumers all over the world.

Our Partnership

Landcorp Farming Limited and SLC Group jointly own Spring Sheep Dairy NZ LP – home of Spring Sheep New Zealand. We are able to bring both organisations’ expertise together, to create the best pastures, employ the best farm practices as well as process and deliver top quality products for you to enjoy.

Landcorp is owned by the New Zealand Government and is New Zealand’s largest farmer with over 1.6 million stock units producing milk, beef, lamb, venison and wool for supply to global partners and customers.

Landcorp’s farming philosophy guides our farming practices – we care for our animals, we employ best in class farm management practices and we farm to ensure that our environment is left in excellent conditions for our future generations.

SLC Group is a boutique marketing company that specialises in taking the very best New Zealand products to consumers all over the world. Small and agile, SLC Group has a track record in providing specialist skills, experience and resources to ensure that only the best products leave New Zealand shores and that they are tailored and refined to meet the needs of our global customers and consumers.

Visit Landcorp.co.nz

The Spring Sheep Team

sheep

Here are just a few of our happy sheep enjoying the fresh green grass, warm sun and clean air on our farm. Running after them is a small, committed and very talented team of people…

Scottie Chapman

CEO

Scottie’s passion is designing and enthusiastically implementing international sales strategies. He likes dabbling in strategy, branding and big picture stuff, but the truth is, Scottie loves building businesses with great products and he’s good at it. Scottie has a Bachelor of Commerce.

Nick Hammond

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Nick loves numbers and supply chains. He operates the business and works to make sure that your products are the best they can possibly be. A man for precision and detail, Nick has the place running like clockwork and is a passionate advocate for all our products. Nick is a Chartered Accountant, has a Bachelor of Commerce and a Bachelor of Law.

Andrea Wilkins

MARKETING & INNOVATION DIRECTOR

Andrea is our brilliant marketer and equally as quick-witted as she is creative, she is the driving force behind the brands. Andrea has 15+ years’ experience in marketing and a couple of innovation success stories under her belt. Her goal is to create a truly global sheep milk brand that New Zealand can be proud of. Andrea has a Bachelor of Science, majoring in Human Nutrition.

John Ryrie

FARM MANAGER

John is our farm captain. Having been involved in milking sheep for many years he has become somewhat of a global expert in the care of these special animals. He knows exactly what is required to ensure our sheep live a long, happy and healthy life. John has worked on dairy farms throughout Europe and he chairs the British Sheep Dairy Association. Born and raised in Scotland, John is enjoying the challenge of working in the Southern Hemisphere on our Spring Sheep New Zealand farm.

Shane Topp

GENERAL MANAGER – SALES

Shane is our key connector and partnership maker. With over 20+ years of senior sales experience, his mission is to take our sheep milk products to the world. A master negotiator and relationship builder, Shane establishes the best deal for all parties involved. While he is frequently earning Airpoints from preaching the benefits of sheep milk to the globe, Shane can otherwise be found golfing on the West Coast links of Auckland.

sheep

Our Board of Directors

Joining Scottie on the board is…

Michael Ahie

CHAIRMAN

Of Taranaki, Ngā Ruahine and Ngāti Ruanui descent Michael is dedicated to helping create the commercial and cultural success stories that help New Zealand organisations thrive.

Nimbly straddling a number of high profile roles in academia and the public and private sector, Michael lists Chancellor of Massey University, Chair of Plant & Food Research and the Inland Revenue Risk & Assurance Committee amongst his responsibilities. He is the steady hand on the tiller of the Spring Sheep board and revered by his colleagues for his clear-thinking pragmatism and calm Bond-like demeanour. Michael received his First Class Honours degree from Massey University.

Peter McClure

PROFESSIONAL DIRECTOR

Peter is the director with the in-depth dairy expertise and arguably the best beard. Most recently he was managing director of Fonterra New Zealand and prior to that of Lion Breweries and of SC Johnson and Son. He now splits his time between directorships and his roles as Board Chair of World Vision NZ and as a director on the board of World Vision International.

Between surf trips, Peter plays a vital role advising the team about the various intricacies of fast moving consumer dairy goods - a very special beast. In 2014 Peter was awarded Member of the NZ Order of Merit for his services to industry, and to philanthropy.

Steve Carden

CHIEF EXECUTIVE – LANDCORP

Steve is a curious chief – he is an author, start-up entrepreneur, management consultant, seed lover, innovator – with a passion for a strong New Zealand. A provocateur of ‘the norm’, Steve provides thought leadership and challenges to get the best thinking on the table and then actioned for results. Steve has a Bachelor of Law, a Bachelor of Arts and an MBA from Harvard Business School.

Tony Marks

PROFESSIONAL DIRECTOR

Tony is a director of all trades and master of many. Over his working career, Tony has led a number of companies in the export FMCG, primary industry, tourism and airline industries. A professional director now, Tony plays a key role in supporting Scottie and his team to develop the right products to meet consumer needs. A born storyteller, Tony is the man to go to, to ask anything and get the right answer. Tony has a Bachelor of Arts from Harvard University.

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email: info@springsheep.co.nz