引以为傲的新西兰之源

引以为傲的新西兰之源

我们的奶源来自于几千只生长在中央北岛农场上的绵羊(从剑桥到陶波)。每个农场都由一群充满热情和奉献精神的农业专家团队管理,他们中的许多人在农场生活及工作。我们几乎所有的牛奶都是在怀卡托省的食品与创新机构(Food & Innovation Waikato), 由喷雾烘干成粉末,然后用于制作我们的婴儿配方奶粉系列、日常营养粉和咀嚼片。

天然奶源的选择

我们相信天然总是最好的。我们不遗余力地保证羊奶和我们使用的每一种原料的来源安全可靠、质量上乘,以确保生产出最高品质的产品——这些产品我们非常乐意让我们的孩子及家人也享用到。
绵羊奶-饲草的差别

绵羊奶-饲草的差别

我们的绵羊全部草饲,这也是它们更喜欢的自然形式。我们的5000只品种优良的绵羊生活在我们的北岛中部农场,它们在美丽富饶的白红三叶草牧场自由牧养。我们的农场里也为它们提供了屋舍替它们挡风避雨。
草饲绵羊奶确实很特别;这是最有营养的牛奶之一,有益于过敏者及消化不良者。
草饲绵羊奶有什么好处?
绵羊奶的美妙味道

绵羊奶的美妙味道

我们的产品营养丰富,但对我们而言其口味也同样重要。我们相信新西兰的绵羊奶是世界上最美味的奶品之一。绵羊奶的固体含量是牛奶的两倍,使它具有奶油般的丝滑质感和天然的淡淡甜味。
做更好的乳制品

做更好的乳制品

Spring Sheep Milk Co.创立的目的很明确,就是要做更好的乳制品,提供更美味、更温和、更有营养的乳制品,它将是山羊奶或牛奶更好的替代品。

我们致力于养育我们的动物,照顾我们的人民和土地,是它们骄傲的监护人。我们相信,您一定会喜欢来自这些幸福绵羊的温和而富有营养的奶品。
了解更多我们的故事
customer-story
“我们Spring Sheep,致力于将新西兰草饲绵羊奶的美味和健康等益处带给世界。因为我们真的相信我们的羊奶是很特别的,应该被全世界分享!这一共同的想法也推动着整个团队:每一次我们取得成功,就意味着我们向市场推出了一款产品,它不仅有益于我们的消费者,也更有益于我们的环境。”
Scottie Chapman - Spring Sheep首席执行官
团队故事
customer-story
“我负责为千万家庭打造高质量产品,对此我非常认真。对我来说,绵羊奶产品必须兼具美味及营养,这很重要,毋庸置疑。每一种成分都经过仔细考虑和研究,只有那些真正有营养价值的才会被使用。”
Natalie Macbeth - Spring Sheep产品开发
团队故事
customer-story
“做正确的事,为我们的孩子创造一个更好的未来。我们需要保证照顾好我们的土地,羊,绵羊奶,最终惠及到我们的人民。”
Andrea Wilkins - Spring Sheep营销与创新
团队故事
customer-story
“我喜欢看到无忧无虑的羊儿们。姑娘们(羊)在羊圈里跳来跳去,挤完奶后,她们常常会来撒娇。当我在户外和动物周围时,我感到很自在。”
Felicity Cameron - Spring Sheep的农场主
团队故事

Proudly New Zealand

Proudly New Zealand

Our milk is supplied by several thousand dairy sheep across farms in the Central North Island (From Cambridge to Taupō). Each farm is managed by a very passionate and dedicated team of farming professionals, many of whom live and work on the farm. Almost all of our milk is spray-dried into powder at Food & Innovation Waikato, which is then used to create our Infant Formula range, Everyday Nutrition powders, and Chewable Tablets.

The natural milk choice

We believe that natural is always best. We go above and beyond to protect the integrity of our sheep milk and every ingredient we use, to ensure the highest quality products – products that we happily give our own kids and families.
Sheep Milk – The grass-fed difference

Sheep Milk – The grass-fed difference

Our sheep eat grass which is their preferred natural state. Our flock of 5,000 elite dairy sheep living on our central North island farms enjoy the opportunity to graze free-range on beautiful rich white and red clover pastures, and on our hybrid farms they also have access to weather proof shelters.

Grass-fed sheep milk is truly special; it is one of the most nutritious milks available and may be helpful for those with allergies and intolerance.

What are the benefits of grass-fed sheep milk?
Learn more
The beautiful taste of sheep milk

The beautiful taste of sheep milk

Our products are highly nutritious, but it is important to us that you also enjoy their taste. We believe that New Zealand sheep milk is one of the most beautiful tasting milks in the world. Sheep milk has double the solids of cow’s milk, giving it a creamy, naturally sweet taste.
Doing Better Dairy

Doing Better Dairy

Spring Sheep Milk Co. was started with a clear aim to do better dairy and, to provide a tastier, gentler and more nutritious alternative to goat or cow’s milk.
We are dedicated to looking after our animals, our people and the land we farm and protect as proud custodians. We’re confident you’ll appreciate the benefits of drinking a gentle and nutritious milk from our happy sheep.
Learn more about our story
customer-story
“At Spring Sheep we are committed to bringing the incredible taste and health benefits of New Zealand grass-fed sheep milk to the world. We do this because we truly believe that our sheep milk is special and needs to be shared! Our whole team is driven by the thought that every time we have a success, it means we’ve put a product onto the market that is not only better for our consumers’ health it’s better for our environment.”
Scottie Chapman, Spring Sheep CEO
Discover team stories
customer-story
“I take my responsibility for crafting high-quality products for families very seriously. It's important to me that our sheep milk products are both delicious and highly nutritious. There is no compromise. Every single ingredient is carefully considered and investigated and only those that add genuine, proven nutritional value are used.”
Natalie Macbeth, Spring Sheep Product Development
Discover team stories
customer-story
“It’s about doing what is right and creating a better future for our kids. We need to ensure we take care of our land, sheep, milk and in turn our people.”
Andrea Wilkins, Spring Sheep Marketing & Innovation
Discover team stories
customer-story
“I love to see happy sheep. The girls (sheep) hop and skip around the shed, and after milking they often come for a bit of a pet. I’m in my element when I outdoors and around animals.”
Felicity Cameron, Spring Sheep Farm Manager
Discover team stories